Bank Holidays 2019

2019 Paragon Financial Holiday Calendar

As Observed by the Federal Reserve Banks

New Years Day(Observed) Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day(Observed) Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Tuesday, December 25, 2019

Money When Your Business Needs It Most!™

  • Get Cash Today

    Best Factoring CompanyGet the Cash You Need Today

    Just fill out this quick & easy form!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get Cash Today
  • Quick Contact Form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Back to Top

Best Factoring Company

Get Started Immediately