Paragon Financial Group is funding during the COVID-19 crisis.

Bank Holidays 2020

2020 Paragon Financial Holiday Calendar

As Observed by the Federal Reserve Banks

New Years Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2020

Money When Your Business Needs It Most!™

  • Get Cash Today

    Best Factoring CompanyGet the Cash You Need Today

    Just fill out this quick & easy form!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Get Cash Today
  • Quick Contact Form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Back to Top

Best Factoring Company

Get Started Immediately